Home The Purgula Homeowner Event Calendar - Purgula Cooking Events Biscuits vs. Scones Online Baking Class by Williams Sonoma
Biscuits vs. Scones online baking class with Brian Hart Hoffman Williams Sonoma

Biscuits vs. Scones Online Baking Class by Williams Sonoma

Biscuits vs. Scones with Brian Hart Hoffman and Edd Kimber

Get ready for the ultimate baking showdown! Brian will be joined live in the Bake from Scratch test kitchen by Edd Kimber, British cookbook author and season 1 winner of The Great British Bake Off.

Brian and Edd will compare notes on biscuits and scones and show you how similar and different the two recipes really are!

This class is jointly produced by Williams Sonoma and the Bake from Scratch Baking School.

Price: $20

Location: Online

A Zoom link will be sent to all registered attendees 48 hours and again 1 hour prior to the start of the class.

REGISTER NOW

 

About the Williams Sonoma Baking School with Bake from Scratch Magazine

Want to learn to bake like a pro? Join Williams Sonoma and Bake from Scratch magazine for a virtual cooking class series that is all about baking!

Brian Hart Hoffman, Editor in Chief of Bake from Scratch and avid home baker, is joined by popular guest bakers to share baking tips, tricks and recipes that you will want to recreate at home to share with your family and friends.

$20 per class for General Admission

The entire series can be purchased for $180, for a savings of $20 (10 classes for the price of 9).

Class Dates & Times:

January 22 – March 25, 2023
All classes are on Monday at 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

Click here to learn more about this baking series

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 19 2024
Expired!

Time

Eastern Time Zone
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Cost

$20.00

Location

Online
Online
Category

Organizer

Williams Sonoma
Williams Sonoma
Phone
877-812-6235
Website
Williams Sonoma In-Store Events

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *