Intro to Espresso by Williams Sonoma

Early Access + Special Pricing for VISA Cardholders

Williams Sonoma Coffee Club

Presented by Breville

New to Breville espresso? Learn from 2019 Barista Champion and Breville Coffee Expert, Sam Spillman, as she demonstrates how to dial in your Breville espresso machine at home.

This class is pre-recorded with live moderated chat supported from Sam Spillman and Breville experts to help you to get the best results from your home espresso machine.

Attendees are encouraged to ask questions and Breville’s team of experts will provide real time answers.

If you are unable to attend the event, or just want to watch again, the recording link will be sent out to anyone who is signed up for the event.

About Sam Spillman

Sam Spillman is the Director of Coffee for Caffe Vita located in Seattle, WA. As a coffee professional of over 10 years, including the 2019 US Barista Champion, Sam hopes to continue to build community through coffee and to make it more accessible on all levels.

Fun Fact: At the age of 12, while every other kid was aspiring to be an astronaut or firefighter, she told her parents that she wanted to be a barista.

Recurring classes from the Williams Sonoma Coffee Club:

Intro to Espresso
November 18, 2023 – June 22, 2024
All classes are on Saturday at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET

Intro to Latte Art
November 18, 2023 – June 22, 2024
All classes are on Saturday at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Tasting Espresso
January 20, 2024 – June 22, 2024
All classes are on Saturday at 10:45AM PT/12:45PM CT/1:45PM ET

Ticket Prices:
FREE Admission

RSVP here to reserve your spot.

Once you confirm your class spot, you will receive a separate email with your Zoom Event Details two days prior to the event and again on the morning of the event.

Virtual Events FAQs

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 18 2024

Time

9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Location

Online
Online
Category

Organizer

Williams Sonoma
Williams Sonoma
Phone
877-812-6235
Website
Williams Sonoma Online & In-Store Events

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *