We’ve curated a list of helpful reminders and current promotions for home décor and furnishings. This list of sales is updated continually throughout the year as retailers announce new campaigns.

Let us know if we missed any worthwhile promotions, as well! Enjoy!

Table of Contents

Also see:


 

2022 Current Sales & Promotions Calendar for the Home

Sales events include retailers selling home furnishings, home décor items, household appliances and more!

Click on the store links below for details on current promotional events.

Store Offer/Promo Code Start Through
Aera Smart Home Fragrance Memorial Day Sale: 25% Off Diffusers with code MD25 May-25 May-31
Alen Special Memorial Day Savings: 25% OFF Alen BreatheSmart FIT50 True HEPA Air Purifier use Coupon Code FIT25 May-17 May-31
Apt2B Memorial Day Sale: Take up to 15% Off sitewide
20% Off orders $2,999+, and
25% Off orders $3,999+.
May-17 May-31
Bellacor Memorial Day Sale: Save up to 80% OFF! (Free Shipping on All Items –
*No purchase threshold, normal $25*)
May-15 May-31
Benchmade Modern Memorial Day Weekend Sale:
20% off the entire site now through the 31st!
May-23 May-31
Bio Bidet Memorial Day Savings: Get up to 25% off Top Selling Products May-23 May-31
Boll & Branch Memorial Day Offer: Get a free beach towel on orders of $250 or more, a $68 value! May-24 May-30
Bottle Breacher Sign-up for their newsletter and receive 15% off your purchase with code: SAVE15% *One use per customer & cannot be combined with other offers. Apr-1 May-31
Brookstone Memorial Day Sale: 50% Off Voice Control Smart Neck Massager Featuring Heat & Electric Pulsation May-12 May-31
Crate & Barrel Limited Time Offers: 20% off Select Ooni Pizza Ovens & Accessories; $200 off Miele Coffee and Espresso Machines; and more! May-27 Jun-1
Frette Memorial Day Weekend Sale:
4 Days Only – Up To 70% Off Bedding & Bath. Online Only at Frette.com + Free Shipping On Orders Over $250
May-27 May-31
Havenly Memorial Day Sale:
Full size design packages are now 45% Off! Normally $179 – now just $99 with code: MDW22
May-27 May-31
Hollander Sleep Products Memorial Day Sale: 25% Off Sitewide May-27 May-31
Homary Memorial Day Sale: Up to 80% Off, plus an extra $200 coupons pack. May-23 May-31
Horchow Shop the Bernhardt Event and Receive 30% Off May-13 Jun-6
Industry West Memorial Day Sale: Furnish your space and enjoy 25% Off your order – use code SAVE25 May-27 May-31
Kardiel Memorial Day Sale:
Enjoy 15% Off sitewide with code FLAG15
May-26 May-31
Klipsch Save up to 60% Off during Klipsch’s Memorial Day sale – Enjoy deep discounts on some of our best selling products. May-27 May-30
Lamps Plus Outdoor Lighting Sale: Save Up to 50% Off Outdoor Lighting collection. May-27 Jun-6
Lulu & Georgia Memorial Day Sale: 20% Off your entire purchase May-24 May-31
Lumens Memorial Day Sale: Save up to 50% on modern lighting, fans, furniture & more, plus free gifts! May-25 May-30
Macy’s Macys Limited Time Special: 50% Off PoolCandy Pool Floats. May-25 May-30
Mitchell Gold & Bob Williams Memorial Day Sale: 30% Off Outdoor Furniture & Free Premium In-Home Delivery Sitewide.
No code required
May-22 May-31
PlantingTree.com Today’s Deals: Their best selling products that are on-sale, updated daily! Today Today
Plow & Hearth Save 20% off $75  Use Code LSMD75 at checkout! May-27 May-31
PlushBeds Memorial Day Sale: Enjoy $1,250 Off Bedroom Mattresses + Receive $549 in Free Bedding with purchase. Also, 25% off Toppers, Pillows & Bedding. And 25% off Sofa Mattresses + RV Mattresses + 60% off Adjustable Beds. Free Shipping & Returns. May-19 May-31
Purple Memorial Day Sale: Get Up to $800 Off Mattress + Ascent Base May-19 Jun-7
Scout & Nimble Memorial Day Sale: Up to 30% Off sitewide, furniture, lighting, rugs and more! May-25 May-31
Sleep Number Buy One Get One Free (BOGO)  ComfortFit™ Pillows May-24 May-31
Things Remembered Save up to 50% Off Select Personalized Barware May-25 May-30
Waterford 20% OFF Sitewide Sale. Exclusions apply, see terms for details. May-27 Ends Soon
Wedgewood 20% OFF Sitewide Sale. Excludes all Wedgwood Prestige and Last Chance items. See terms for details. May-27 May 30

 

Key 2022 Holiday Shopping Dates

  • New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17
  • Chinese New Year: Tuesday, February 1
  • Groundhog Day: Wednesday, February 2
  • Valentine’s Day: Monday, February 14
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 21
  • St. Patrick’s Day: Thursday, March 17
  • First Day of Spring: Sunday, March 20
  • April Fools’ Day: Friday, April 1
  • Easter: Sunday, April 17
  • Earth Day: Friday, April 22
  • Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 8
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Flag Day: Tuesday, June 14
  • Father’s Day: Sunday, June 19
  • First Day of Summer: Tuesaday, June 21
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • First Day of Fall: Friday, September 23
  • Diwali: Monday, October 24
  • Halloween: Monday, October 31
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24
  • Black Friday: Friday, November 25
  • Black Friday Weekend: Saturday-Sunday, November 26-27
  • Cyber Monday: Monday, November 28
  • Cyber Week: Tuesday-Friday, November 29 – December 2
  • Green Monday: Monday, December 12
  • Super Saturday: Saturday, December 17
  • National Free Shipping Day: Sunday, December 18
  • Hanukkah: Sunday-Monday, December 18–26
  • First Day of Winter: Wednesday, December 21
  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24
  • Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25
  • Boxing Day: Monday, December 26
  • New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31
  • New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023

     

    Retailer Gift Guides for the Home

     

    Recommended Home Shopping Reading

     

    Purgula is reader-supported. When you click on links to other sites from our website, we may earn affiliate commissions, at no cost to you. If you find our content to be helpful, this is an easy way for you to support our mission. Thanks! Learn more.